CART RESTRICTIONS

90 degrés
Updated the23 May 2024, 09:28

GREEN SPEEDS

Royal: 9,4
Updated the3 May 2024, 15:38

Québec: 9,6
Updated the3 May 2024, 05:51

PRACTICE AREA HOURS

Friday
6 am to 7 pm

CONDITIONS OF PLAY
FoundedIn1874

The Royal Quebec Golf Club is a high-end semi-private club that was founded in 1874 and established in Boischatel in 1925. The club has 36 holes and is considered to be one of the oldest courses in North America and has a typical country club atmosphere. Located just a few steps from the Montmorency Falls and only a few minutes from the Old Quebec, this area is mainly composed of majestic conifers which date back to last century. The clubhouse overlooks the 18th green of the Quebec course and offers a spectacular view of Orleans Island and Quebec City.

Royal Quebec is always looking to improve its environment for its members to keep its high distinction. With the latest equipment and newly constructed Golf Academy building at our prestigious golf club, one can see the pride of the members and teaching professionals.

150th Anniversary Activity Schedule!

During the 2024 golf season, be part of the 150th Anniversary Celebrations. Discover all the activities and reserve your dates!

On the Menu : Variety to please all golfers

Once again this year, Annie Veillette, Director of Catering, and Frederic Martel, Executive Chef, and their team welcome you thoughout the season to discover their temppting dish. Reserve your table while enjoying your favorite artist during thematic evenings.

Become a member at the prestigious Royal Quebec Golf Course

Being a member at Royal Quebec Golf Course gives you privilege access to a calendar full of activities. Two championship courses are accessible to all level of golfers, a full golf academy and a delicious restaurant to enjoy good times with friends and fanily.

Reserve your golf lesson with one of our golf teaching professionnal

You want to improve your short game, be better at long shots, getting out of the bunker like a pro. Don’t wait, schedule a lesson with one of our pros.

Enjoy our High Level of technologies

For a long time now, our practice facilities have nothing to envy to the most prestigious golf courses. Our driving range have enhances its offering over the last few years. Each year, we are adding new features and new technologies to help every golfer practice their favorite sport.

Interested in the conditions of play

Speed of the greens, golf cart regulations, golf greenskeeping work are daily information that are very popular to our members. First thing in the morning, you now have access to  Conditions of Play and you will rapidly be aware of our daily conditions.

CIRCULATION DES VOITURETTES

90 degrés-
Mise à jour le 20 mai 2024, 06:30

VITESSE DES VERTS

Parcours Royal : N/D
Mise à jour le 3 mai 2024, 15:38

Parcours Québec : N/D
Mise à jour le 3 mai 2024, 05:51

TERRAIN D’EXERCICE

Vendredi
6 h 00 à 19 h 00

CONDITIONS DE JEU
Fonde1974

Fondé en 1874 et établi à Boischatel depuis 1925, le Club de Golf Royal Québec est un club semi-privé haut de gamme. Offrant 36 trous et considéré comme l’un des plus vieux clubs en Amérique du nord, on y retrouve une ambiance typique de country club. Situé à quelques pas de la chute Montmorency et à quelques minutes seulement de la vieille capitale, ce domaine est principalement composé de majestueux conifères qui datent du début du dernier siècle. Le pavillon du club, surplombant le vert du 18e trou du parcours Québec, offre une vue spectaculaire sur l’Île d’Orléans et la ville de Québec.

Calendrier des activités du 150e !

En 2024, faites partie des célébrations du 150e anniversaire du Club de Golf Royal Québec. Découvrez toutes les activités à l’horaire et réservez vos dates !!!

Au menu : tout pour plaire aux golfeurs

Encore cette année, la directrice de restauration Annie Veillette, le chef Frédérik Martel et sa brigade, vous accueillent pour vous offrir des plats alléchants à chaque semaine. Réservez votre table lors des soirées thématiques avec vos artistes préférés.

Devenez membre du prestigieux Royal Québec

Être membre du Royal Québec vous permet d’avoir accès à un calendrier rempli d’activités golf et sociales, deux parcours de championnats et plaisant pour tous les niveaux de golfeurs, une académie de golf complète et un restaurant délicieux pour inviter clients, amis et famille.

Réservez votre session avec l'un de nos professionnels enseignants

Vous désirez améliorer votre jeu court, mieux réussir à frapper la longue balle, plus droit et plus loin, sortir des fosses de sable comme un pro, bref, vous avez besoin d’un vrai pro pour vous aider à atteindre vos buts. Facile, il suffit de réserver avec l’enseignant de votre choix.

Profitez des installations à la fine pointe des dernières technologies

Déjà depuis longtemps, notre champ de pratique n’a rien à envier aux plus prestigieux clubs de golf du monde. Nous ajoutons chaque année de nouveaux équipements à la fine pointe des nouvelles technologies pour aider les golfeurs à pratiquer leur sport favori.

La vitesse des verts, ça vous intéresse ?

Vitesse des verts, circulation des voiturettes, piquage des verts et travaux d’entretien font partie de ce qui intéressent le plus nos membres. Cliquez sur l’onglet « CONDITIONS DE JEU » et vous serez au courant très tôt chaque matin des conditions de jeu pour la journée en cours.